Keep on rolling

Well the winning run continued today making it six on the bounce for TUFXP for the second time this month. It’s certainly bumped up this months figures nicely. I’ve been chatting with a friend from last year and he’s shown me an excellent indicator for use with MT4 and I think it’ll be a huge help when trading with TUFXP, big thanks to Steve!

I also managed a win on one of my  own strategies and it’s been a while coming as June hasn’t been the sweetest month for it but as May was solid and with a win last night, I’m certainly not complaining. It’s nice when a full house comes  in. Keep the votes coming for both polls please guys, so far it looks like around 20-25 people would be interested in an EA for TUFXP if the price is right which is great news.

Graham at Cash-master has agreed to run another trial of my e-book so it’ll be interesting to see how it fares this time round. I’m opening a second account and will be matching every trade so everyone has a clear idea how it’s performing.

I’ve got a cracking headache so I’ll stop here, hopefully Graham, my new partner in crime at blogging, will make a post in the next couple of days introducing himself and what he wants to achieve.

    • Andy
    • June 29th, 2010

    Hi,

    Glad to hear you are far more up-beat of late after a pretty torrid time!! Keep smiling!!:)

    When you say Graham is giving your e book a further review do I take you mean your Dubai Strategies?

    Kind regards

    Andy

    • Hi Andy,

      Yep that’s correct. I’ve updated it with some new strategies in that I think are worthwhile.

      Glad to see you’re still reading! Longest reader I think..

    • Matt
    • June 29th, 2010

    Glad to see things are going well with TUFXP mate. I’d be very intereested in the EA also.

    Even if I’m not a true believer if “fully automated” trading yet, it would be very hand to run the strategy alongside my other stuff in MT4 (especially as I don’t have TUFXP anymore lol).

    Matt

    • walter
    • June 29th, 2010

    Hi
    I would be interested in the EA of tufxp
    also.

    • Arthur
    • June 29th, 2010

    Good to see things have started to take up for you. Not sure about the EA, but certainly would be interested once it had been running a while and been a success. I was interested as to what the Additional Indicator is that could be help with TUFXP. Wondered if you were prepared to share it or you intend testing it.

    Regards

    Arthur

    • Hi Arthur,

      Let me ask Steve and see if it’s okay to share it as he is the one who gave it to me. It looks very useful!

    • David
    • June 29th, 2010

    Hi John

    Can I assume that in due course you will be sending out a link to the new e-book for purchasers of the original version? I am a keen follower of your blog and strategies, which have certainly given me considerable encouragement.

    Regards

    David

    • Hi David,

      All original purchasers will receive ebook in the next couple of days at the latest, just adding the finishing touches and getting a few people to proof read it for me. Thanks for the continued support.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

