Bad Start

Well the good winning streak had to end for the new TUFXP method and end it did! -60 for the day time to call it quits for the day I think with plenty of other stuff to be getting on with. I’m still struggling to come to terms with the loss of my friend but I’m trying to keep myself busy and occupied. I should be leaving within the next 7-10 days and the mad rush to get everything finalised is dawning on me.

Hopefully TUFXP can strike back tomorrow and return to winning ways. I hope everyone had an enjoyable weekend and I’ll try and update in the next few days before I leave. Thanks to the people who have been kind enough to email me and leave comments, they are much appreciated.

You have to laugh. I’ve just checked the CM blog. Surprise surprise!!! Talk about bending the rules and moving the goal posts to suit your audience! He quite clearly states trading times are 6am-10 am for the morning session. Yet today he decided to take a trade before 6 am. I will bet my house he didn’t take it at all and is merely posting it to improve results and sales. For example, on the 15th April, whilst the test has been running there was a trade pre 6am that qualified after 6 am but lost. Why didn’t he take that one?

    • kevin
    • April 26th, 2010

    I think your second trade should have been a sell at 8.40 at 1.5471. This signal shows on my chart and on goldenballs chart. The signals are different on my comp chart and different on abba again. Even the effervencent Neil Spare is having diffs saying which to use but in cashmasters world all is rosy, just go and buy tess and watch the money roll in.

    I’m upset with myself for even thinking of following the two faced wheasel with real money.

    • Hi Kev,

      I only got the 8.40 PTP when I just closed TESS down due to fxcm dropping out AGAIN! Couple of things annoying me.. one is that fact he’s moved the goal posts and secondly the fact TUFXP refuse to provide a better feed alternative. MT4 provide a free feed that I’ve yet to see drop out. Bit of a piss take for $88 a month.

    • mike
    • April 26th, 2010

    Neil spares who does the daily over view mentioned the problems with the fxcm feed problem.
    Untill the problem is sorted he said that all tufxp users now have access to the comp feed ( a premium feed) for the gbpusd market only

    so gbpusd.comp should work for everyone and havent seen it take more than 3 sec to update itself.

    mike

      • Dawn
      • April 27th, 2010

      I’m running the two alongside each other and am finding that the comp feed is giving more losing signals than FXCM. Cashmaster system would be having a lot of losses if he was following that one.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

