Time Out

Apologies for the lack of posts of late, I’m sure it’s not great surprise as to why I haven’t updated for a while. I’ve decided to take some time out and evaluate what I’m doing and where I’m heading. I’ll go into further detail in future posts but right now I’m getting back to basics and talking to several professionals who I think can help me move forward with my trading and in particular my discipline.

I hope everyone had a fantastic Easter break and I look forward to resuming with a better frame of mind. Until then..

  1. Hi there. Sounds like a classic case of burnout and I have no doubt the break away will do you the world of good. Best wishes and if I can be of any help alongside your other pros, please don’t hesitate to ask – it’s always nice to have a sympathetic sounding-board. See you back here soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

