Can't Stop the rot..

Nothing can stop the rot right now and things are getting serious in a big way. I have been triggered into trades by 1 pip 3 times in the last 24 hrs only to see them disappear into oblivion and leaving me stressed and annoyed. I am going to put in the £1,000 as right now the situation is uglier than I don’t know what. This is most definitely the most testing time I’ve been through trading wise and it just happens to be when I’m trying to set myself up again! Murphy’s Law and all that…

So absolutely nothing positive to report on the trading front but I am deeply trying to take this with a pinch of salt and hoping that this horrid run of trades comes to an end. Am I wishful thinking or living on a dream? We’ll soon see at this rate.

    • stevetrade
    • January 27th, 2010

    The markets have been appalling so far this month John, the only consolation is that this kind of market behaviour can’t last forever. Keep your chin up and I’m sure things will turn around before you know it.
    Steve

    • Hi Steve,

      Thanks for the encouragement. It’s getting pretty wild and very tedious. I might even take a break these next two days and return next Monday as I can’t see this madness ending before then. Hope you’re CIM is holding up!

    • Andy M, UK.
    • January 27th, 2010

    Yep, hopefully later on in the year you’ll be looking back at this month as a mere blip !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

