Incoming..

Whoa! It’s about to get real ugly with GBPUSD not playing ball and it’s desperate times at the minute. TUFXP has totally blown me to pieces this morning and I’m still trying to recover missing body parts! This is not what I had planned for this week and I could well be hitting a new low of the bank at this rate. I do have an emergency £1,000 top up but would prefer not to use that until 50% has been depleted. At times like these I begin to question what it is I’m trying to achieve but nothing was ever meant to be plain sailing and today has just been an awful day as fas as TUFXP is concerned.

Am I concerned/worried? I can’t deny I am a little and confidence is at new low for a long time but I just have to grit my teeth and knuckle down and see where the road ahead goes…

I’ll report back when GBPUSD has decided my fate..

Update: Well GBPUSD couldn’t clear 1.6167 properly and left me with a big deficit and a very tough recovery is on the cards. Feeling pretty low so I wont’ go on as I’m not one for dwelling on the past.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

