Forex Mercenary

My good friend Steve over at Stevetrade is going to be tracking results for the latest and greatest commercial EA called Forex Mercenary. He’s a programmer himself so he knows all about these things and I’m sure he’ll give it a thorough testing and initial reports seem to be dodgy already with problems getting the stream to update. I’m sure a few of you have been emailed with the sales script already so this will be a good chance to get an independent review without any affiliate ties. Best of luck Forex Mercenary!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

    • stevetrade
    • January 13th, 2010

    Hi John,
    I wish I could say that I’m getting into this trading software, but I’m not. The product does not stream any prices to the software. As several people have already highlighted. Also, the “backtest” flags up trades on Christmas Day, which we all know is a market closed day. This is a definite red flag that there is something fishy going on here and I’ve already put through for a refund.

    This has to be the shortest forex product test I’ve ever conducted!
    Steve

    • Lol, you’re kidding? I did a quick alexa rank search and it’s home site has gone through the roof the last 7 days as I presume the marketing has really kicked in.

      I wonder how many it’s sold?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

