E-book competition

What is fast becoming apparent is that when I start off sluggish and enter negative territory that the ability to recover is far better than what it used to be. I would think this is down to being relaxed and comfortable with my strategies and the ability to accept losses like I mentioned yesterday. It certainly feels like I’ve come a long way in trading since starting out last June.

I’ve had an offer from Tradency to trial my signals through their software and I’m considering giving it a shot as apparently their latency is much better than that of Zulutrade or Collective 2. I’ll certainly be looking into it further anyway.

Now, to the main point of this post! As a reward to those of you who have purchased my Dubai Strategies e-book or TUFXP e-book, I am going to give you a chance to win back your investment in the e-book.  The rules? Simply write a short article on trading that you feel will benefit others. It can be based on anything you like; past experiences, mistakes, how you started out in trading, what you want to achieve from trading etc. At the end of this month I will pick a winning article and post it here on the blog and the winner will receive their cost back for purchasing the e-book. It’s a small way of saying thank you to those that have supported me and been kind enough to purchase my work and hopefully learnt something from it. To submit your article, all you need to do is send it to my email before the 31st January. Good luck and may the best article win!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

