Go, stop, go, stop!

A bit of a mixed bag today with a win followed by a loss, rinse and repeat! As a fractional gain was made, I can’t have any complaints. My TUFXP strategies that I am currently offering in an e-book form for TUFXP users is going like the clappers. I’m going to be starting trading an hour early so I can take advantage of one particular strategy that is fast becoming a firm favourite when using TUFXP. Whilst I’m in sales mode, an independent website has agreed to market and test my strategies over a period of a couple of months. All sales will be done through this link.

I’m going to keep it short and sweet as I’ve got a few things to do before my big day tomorrow when I’ll try and be emulating Jenson Button, minus the skill.

Next week I want to touch on some trading psychology that I think will help all of us gain some useful insight. Until then..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

