Finally over the line..

Well today was the day I finally managed to finish what I’ve spent so many hours working on and I’m pleased with the results. You can read all about it here.

Trading wise it was an uphill battle from the start with a losing trade on early on but the recovery was complete by close of trading. It’s funny when you look back over a chart and wonder how on earth you could of failed to make a profit on day’s like today but they happen and I’m just glad I managed to keep my concentration up and discipline to put aside the early loss and carry on with my specific goals.

Well it’s been another long day and I need a drink! Please check out my new page and any thoughts/comments are more than welcome. Also a big thank you to everyone who has visited this blog, I never imagined I’d of passed the 6,000 readers mark before the end of the year. I hope you find something useful when reading my blog.

    • AlinCairo
    • December 9th, 2009

    John,

    Good luck with marketing the e-book strategies, am sure you will be successful. Not for me at the moment as i still have to work (boo), but will follow the blog and who knows…

    Only comment I have would be to say in the introduction how much it costs before having to click the buy icon.

    All the best and hope to stay in touch,

    alan

    P.S. Dubai 7’s were great and my liver will take a while to heal!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

