Zulutrade

A tough day today I thought with no real clear opportunities to make some good pips with plenty of reversals occurring after a smallish move.I have noticed however that the morning breakout is going very well of late and also I’ve spotted that when the London box breaks out, the NY session box tends to be very flat and cause false spikes. The NY breakout method has been very quiet of late with either conflicting slopes or the box breaking out in the wrong direction and the main pairs stumbling and struggling with what appears to be major support and resistance. EURUSD has flirted with 1.5000 the last 3 days and each time it’s shied away and retraced downwards.I’m going to do some backtesting using exactly the same strategy but for the London session then I can get a clearer picture of what is happening overall throughout the day.

I’ve setup my zulutrade account and it will take 30 live trades before my signals start appearing on their site as a valid user. By using Zulutrade, it mirrors all of my trades and then places the exact same trades on anyone’s account who is set to follow my signals. The cost to sign up to Zulu is free and then if you decide to follow an individual, it is a 1 pip charge. 0.5 pip goes to Zulu and 0.5 to the signal provider of whom you’re following. I am also looking at other possibilities as I do have a few issues with Zulutrade but I’ll see how it goes over the next few weeks and into the New Year.

    • dave
    • November 24th, 2009

    Cheers John answered my previous comment,will follow closely.Keep up the good work

    Dave

    • Andy
    • December 14th, 2009

    I have been alerted to Dubai Strategies by Graham from Cash Masters and have read your sales pages. The results sound fantastic.
    However, reading the blog, the strategies appear to be taken from observations of the TUFXP and yet the sales page clearly staes that you dont need TUFXP.

    I have a lot of faith in Graham and his team and will be watching his reviews with interest.

    However, any re assurances you can give regarding the quality and profitability and consistency of the Dubai Strategies would be most welcome.

    Andy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

