Exciting Times

Just a little update regarding the new, upcoming trading room. I have sent out all the necessary emails to everyone who has subscribed and hopefully everything will run smooth tomorrow. If anyone has any questions, please feel free to ask here, or via email.

It’s an exciting time for everyone involved, me included, so I’m very much looking forward to the next few weeks ahead. If anyone still wants to join, remember you get a FREE one week’s trial in the trading room. I was looking to getting it reviewed by an independent reviewer but they are asking for too much commission and I’d also need a dedicated website without using a subdomain like wordpress. What I’ll do is to ask a few people to keep accurate results and then we can compare them and post them here for everyone to see.

Anyway, I’ll keep it short and get on with the rest of the weekend. Rooting for McIlroy to win in Hong Kong!

    • notebook227
    • November 16th, 2009

    hi, i would like to join your trading room, pls add me thanks

    • Hi,

      you need to use the subscribe paypal link and then I can add you to the room.

    • Grahame Quigley
    • November 16th, 2009

    Hi Dubai,

    So sorry to hear that things are not going so well for you personally at the moment and hope things sort themselves out soon.

    Have subscribed to your website and can’t wait to see what you have to offer, as I know I won’t be disappointed ;).

    Good luck with the website and with everything else, and will catch up with you there.

    Best regards

    Grahame

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

