Positive Reception

Today has been a positive day with a successful day in terms of pips and also in the interest of my new trading room. I have decided to offer the first 10 readers who leave a comment a discount of 25% after their initial free week of testing.

I do not claim to be a trading guru or lay claim to have several years of experience with trading but what I do have is a very simple, effective strategy that is performing at an incredible rate. By offering a week by week subscription you can decide very quickly if you are happy with how things are going. As mentioned, I will keep a separate page here on my blog for results purposes.

Trading wise, it was a good day despite GU being incredibly choppy. My TUFXP strategy gave 1 winner and 1 loss, however the winning trade went a long way past it’s scalp when the US unemployment rate was released. I decided a long time ago when I have an open trade pre news to move my stop to breakeven and to remove the scalp target and to let the trade run for extra pips. Today was a classic example of it working to perfection.

I hope my offer appeals to a few of my readers, if so leave a comment and sign up through my Paypal link and I will give you 25% discount for however long you subscribe. I look forward to seeing you in the trading room.

Once you have subscribed, I will email all individuals with the specific details of where to find the trading room and also a little extra info on the method I will be using to call trades live.

John.

    • Carolyne
    • November 12th, 2009

    Hi John, i’m fairly new to forex and wouldn’t mind trying this new strategy of yours. I’ve clicked your link so if you can apply the discount i’d like that alot. Thanks.

    • keving8
    • November 12th, 2009

    Good luck in your new role, i’m very confident that you are the type of person who will make it work. Looking forward to years of trading with you.

    • sethan
    • November 13th, 2009

    Hi John i have subscrbed for the new trading stratergy i have alot o faith who ever joins us you will make it work for them cant wait to get started next week and hope it last many years after that.

    • Gloria Cliffe
    • November 13th, 2009

    Hi John – when will we be receiving info on new strategy.

    Thanks

    • Furrymilo
    • November 13th, 2009

    Dubai i look forward to joining you guys on Mon for trading your new strategy. I can now trade 7am till 3pm, get in, so looking forward to many yrs of trading with you.

    By the way, nice blog, very informative.

    Lets get this rocking mate.

    • Rick
    • November 16th, 2009

    Hello John – I’m so glad I found this great site, thanks to Steve. Looking forward to some long term successful trading with you.

    *please add the discount.

    Thanks,
    Rick

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

