Forex Trades Live

This post is going to be a little different from the normal ones as my own personal circumstances have changed. I am not going to go into the finer details but those who know me over at Forextestube know of my situation and are 100% behind my proposal.

I have been having fantastic success with my new method that I have created and I want to make it available to everyone. Yes, there is a small fee each week but what it will offer far outweighs the costs each week. I will be hosting a private live chat room where all trades will be called as they happen with reasoning for each trade. I will highlight specific areas I am interested in and will keep daily figures and publish them here for everyone to view.

Without wishing to reveal too much, it is a scalping method with a high success rate and I have over 5 weeks of live results. Whilst this is a small sample, I truly believe this is a genuine strategy that will work through the test of time. I am offering one week’s FREE access to my trades and if you feel they are of benefit to you, then you can sign up on a per week basis. The subscription can be cancelled at any time.

This is a chance to bring in some serious percentage gains, so please sign up via the Paypal link on the left and give it a try. Thanks for reading.

    • pipsqueek
    • November 12th, 2009

    “I am not going to go into the finer details but those who know me over at Forextestube know of my situation and are 100% behind my proposal.”

    Absolutely! Good Luck with this DT, you deserve to take alittle back after all that you’ve put in.

    Regards
    Dean

    • thedoberman
    • November 12th, 2009

    I have complete confidence in DT, whom has been an immense help to myself and others in recent months. I am very much looking forward to this latest venture.

    Dave.

    • krowsell
    • November 12th, 2009

    I’ll definitely be giving this a try – thank you DT for all your help thus far at FXTT … I am currently trading your breakout strategies to great success so am looking forward to trying your new system. Good Luck.

    Karen

    • mattpayne
    • November 12th, 2009

    Hi John

    You have helped me with discipline and confidence in my trading, and am looking forward to joining you in this venture. If you only achieve half the results you are expecting, then the results will be nothing short of fantastic, so I cant wait until Monday.

    Matt

    • GraY
    • November 13th, 2009

    Hi John,

    Just signed up after some great posts on Forex Factory, looking forward to getting into this

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

