IQFeed issues

Hi all,

I was wondering if any readers are using IQFeed? I have to as my TUFXP software is tied in with IQFeed which means I have the fortune of paying $80 a month for a sub standard service that has dropped 3 times in a little over a week. This causes a major issue for me due to my signals being generated over the previous 24hrs. A huge gap in data gives unreliable signals.

This isn’t limited to TUFXP users so please, if you are using IQFeed, I’d appreciate hearing from you as I’m currently trying to organise a letter of complaint with a lot of people behind me and with valid users who are also deeply unhappy with the quality of the service.

    • Steven Winders
    • November 3rd, 2009

    I am also a user and have the same problem, Not acceptable at all and something needs to be done about it.

  1. Another day wasted using IQ feed. Needs to sort themselves out.

    • Lilly
    • November 3rd, 2009

    I am having the same issues – ridiculous considering the cost. Would be good to get it sorted – happy to assist.

    • Kevin Grimes
    • November 3rd, 2009

    As above, the integrity of the signals is compromised and i am unwilling to pay $80/month for substandard feed

    • Dave Keeble
    • November 3rd, 2009

    Very unhappy also with such poor reliability issues. This cannot continue with such a high payment demand for such a poor service.

    • Matthew Payne
    • November 3rd, 2009

    I am experiencing trading difficulties using the IQ feed service, this is not the service we should get for the price we are forced to pay.
    If they demand a professional price tag for the feed, then we should be getting a professional service.
    Very unhappy with IQ feed data feed, any MT4 platform data feed is more reliable than the one we have to pay for which is free may I add.

    • Grace
    • November 3rd, 2009

    Three times in one week??!! This is totally ridiculous-a horrible service for the price we’re all paying.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

