Zulutrade

So, why the link for Zulutrade? Zulutrade offers the chance to follow signal providers trades. You’ll see very impressive results in the performance section but I have  a few warnings. Firstly, no signal provider is trading on a live account, they only allow demo accounts. This doesn’t mean the signal provider isn’t trading live it just means that all trades are run on a demo account unless it’s bridged through something like Dukascopy. Secondly, a lot of the top performers use massive, massive stops with complete disregard for money management.

I plan on copying every single I trade I perform on my live account onto a demo account and hopefully gain a few followers a long the way. I’ll make a more detailed post about my trading strategies later. I think it’s a great way to share good strategies and it really highlights any weaknesses in a strategy. I will not be running ridiculous stops and neither will I be scalping for 2 pips. Let the games begin..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

