Introduction.

Hi, welcome to my very new blog. I’ve decided to join the blogging roll as a means to write down my thoughts and ideas that I seem to have everyday that I usually end up arguing with myself about!

I used to write a blog detailing my life whilst gambling for a living but through lack of updates it fizzled out to nothing so here I am for take 2. This time I’ve turned my attentions to Forex.  I’d never even heard of Forex until this year and ever since then I’ve been hooked on learning as much as I possibly can.

This blog will serve as a means to update my results, ideas and everything else. I’m madly into motorsport and participate as much as I can when the time allows.

I hope everyone can gain/share something from this blog, it should be a fun ride! My ultimate goal is financial freedom away from Horse Racing as the Forex markets offer vastly deeper liquidity and a chance to really make some big money.

    • Vicky
    • October 29th, 2009

    great start to your blog. I’ll be watching this space for more.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

